Vinger og Odal

TILLITSVALGTE – ÅRSMØTEPREPRESENTANTER

Geir Olav Tjugum | 905 33 933 | gtjugum@online.no

Simen Haagenrud | 950 52 429 | simha@online.no

Stein Foseid Bjerke | 412 61 405 | s-f-bjer@online.no

Tor B. Welo | 997 03 466 | welo@east.no

Roar Seterseter | 951 39 326 | roar@seterseter.no

Thor Roar Hesbøl | 905 51 674 | Lordagsbakken.AS@outlook.com

Karoline Bakli | 414 68 848 | karoline@bakli.no

VARA TIL TILLITSVALGTE – ÅRSMØTEPREPRESENTANTER 

  1. Trond Aarstad | 900 33 289 | aarst@online.no
  2. Veslemøy Tveter Alm | 951 32 925 | veslemoy@ingelsrud.no
  3. Sigvardt Pran | 915 98 414 | sigvardt_pran@hotmail.com
  4. Dina Veflen | 950 55 828 | dinavefl@online.no

VALGKOMITE FOR SKOGEIEROMRÅDET

  • Hans Marius Krogsrud | hans.krogsrud@felleskjopet.no
  • Ole Johnny Aastebøl | aasteb@frisurf.no
  • Anders Holth | andersholth@online.no